Fruit Pizza

Over the weekend I was really jonesing for some fruit pizza.I never crave fruit pizza so I figured I might as well make one since I wasn’t sure when this would happen again. Turns out – fruit pizza is awesome!

I tried – really hard actually, to make this fruit pizza healthy. But there are just some things that you can’t mess with. Sadly, sugar cookies are one of those things.

Ingredients

1 recipe of your favorite sugar cookies. I used these

8 oz 1/3 less fat cream cheese
1/2 cup greek yogurt
1/4 cup agave
1 t cinnamon
Fruit of your choice – I used blueberries, strawberries, raspberries and bananas.

Form sugar cookie dough into a circle on a pizza pan and bake according to the recipe you used. Once baked, let the cookie cool completely.

Once your cookie “crust” is cooled, you can assemble your pizza. First put down a layer of the cream cheese frosting and then layer your fruit over top. Once you have done all of this, your pizza is really to be enjoyed!

One thought on “Fruit Pizza

Leave a Reply

