What’s in my cart?

I get asked all the time what kinds of things I normally buy at the grocery store. Most of the time, I get the same types of things because I generally eat a lot of the same things everyday (Smoothies, peanut butter, greens..etc).

Here is a look at what I bought from Trader Joe’s today:

Today, I bought some firm tofu (which is going into my all time favorite chocolate pie), baby sweet potatoes, unsweetened iced tea, eggs, assorted Luna Bar flavors (the chocolate coconut one is my fave!), frozen berries for my smoothies, spinach, mixed baby greens, apples, berries, peach yogurt, and low fat peanut butter! All of this will probably only last me a few days. OH! And I couldn’t forget my fur babies! I got some peanut butter dog treats as well.

*On a side note, I am so sorry for the lack of posts the last couple of weeks. I have been pretty busy in my life outside of food blogging. BUT I have not forgotten about you and have some amazing fall recipes coming your way! Thank you all for your patience and never-ending support and love! I love you all!

Leave a Reply

